About us | NWICODE

О компании

The NWICODE CMS project, an open source mobile app Builder, was launched in beta testing in 2019. Since 2016, the platform has been offered only on the version of the cloud solution for the creation of mobile applications. 

Our goal

Not a month goes by without the launch of new platforms and mobile application designers on the market. All these platforms with DRAG & DROP and ready-made features. These solutions are very standardized and do not allow you to develop and control your application.


We eliminate these limitations by providing open source code that every developer could easily and with a quick start to create mobile applications for all areas and categories of business.


Choice
All we are is our ideas and our colleagues. To get up in the morning and go to work we make only the people who work within the walls of our company. I have always believed that proper selection of employees is the key to success in any business.

Why us:

  • Young and close-knit team, which is set to conquer the most incredible ideas and implementation of complex tasks.
  • We are for accessibility and transparency. As we grow our business, we strive to develop business products that are more accessible and manageable, while giving third-party developers ready-made tools and the ability to collaborate on projects.
  • The company develops together with people. Our employees play an important role in the development of the company. We see talent and try to unlock the potential of each employee.

Sales

Team Manager of the client Department. Coordinate sales, manage the traffic and distribute the proceeds. The company's managers undergo regular refresher courses and the latest innovations of the industry.
Diana
Diana
Head of sales Department
Developing a promotion strategy of company on Russian and international market.
Lyudmila
Lyudmila
Manager of the client Department
You will find the approach to any client, advise and help to solve important issues
Alexander
Alexander
Sales Manager

Юридические документы

О компании | Nwicode CMS

О компании

Проект NWICODE CMS - конструктор мобильных приложений с открытым исходным кодом, был запущен в бета тестировании в 2019 году. С 2016 года, платформа предлагалась только по версии облачного решения, для создания мобильных приложений. 

Наша цель

Не проходит и месяца без запуска на рынке новых платформ и конструкторов мобильных приложений. Все эти платформы с DRAG&DROP и готовыми функциями. Эти решения очень стандартизированы и не позволяют вам развиваться и контролировать своё приложение.

Мы устраняем эти ограничения, предоставляя открытый исходный код, что бы каждый разработчик, мог без труда и с быстрым стартом создавать мобильные приложения под любые сферы и категории бизнеса.


Алеся
Генеральный директор
Алеся
Всё, что мы из себя представляем, — это наши идеи и наши коллеги. Вставать по утрам и идти на работу нас заставляют только люди, которые работают в стенах нашей компании. Я всегда полагала, что правильный подбор сотрудников — это залог успеха в любых делах.

Почему мы:

  • Молодой и сплочённый коллектив, который настроен на покорение самых невероятных идей и реализацию сложных задач.
  • Мы за доступность и прозрачность. Развивая наш бизнес, мы стремимся разрабатывать продукты для бизнеса более доступными и легко управляемые, давая при этом сторонним разработчикам готовые инструменты и возможность совместной реализации проектов.
  • Компания развивается вместе с людьми. Наши сотрудники играют важную роль в развитии компании. Мы видим талант и стараемся раскрыть потенциал каждого сотрудника.

Отдел продаж

Команда менеджеров клиентского отдела. Координируют продажи, управляют трафиком и распределяют выручку. Менеджеры компании регулярно проходят курсы повышения квалификации и в курсе последних нововведений отрасли.
Диана
Диана
Руководитель отдела продаж
Разрабатывает стратегию продвижения компании на российском и мировом рынке.
Людмила
Людмила
Менеджер клиентского отдела
Найдет подход к любому клиенту, проконсультирует и поможет решить важные вопросы
Александр
Александр
Менеджер по продажам

Юридические документы