History | NWICODE

История

The NWICODE CMS project, an open source mobile app Builder, was launched in beta testing in 2019. Since 2016, the platform has been offered only on the version of the cloud solution for the creation of mobile applications.
The success of our clients
20019 year
The success of our clients
June. While still in beta, the platform was downloaded more than 3,000 users, including some companies. In the summer we began to receive positive feedback from customers. Many have achieved increase of profit due to the launch of a mobile application for your business.
Launching beta version
20019 year
Launching beta version
In March took place the first edition of the CMS NWICODE in the beta version. For testing has been invited on several companies and web studios, it was important for us to hear their opinion, all criticism and suggestions.
New ideas and company growth
20018 year
New ideas and company growth
In the middle of the year the market began to grow with similar proposals to create mobile applications. Needed ideas and hands that would implement them. In July, our team came 2 an excellent programmer and together we started the implementation and production of the CMS platform open source.
Start the cloud platform
20016 year
Start the cloud platform
August 30 can be considered as the day when we launched a cloud-based mobile apps designer. It was the first constructor of a dozen already existing in the Internet, created by Russian developers.

История | Nwicode CMS

История

Проект NWICODE CMS - конструктор мобильных приложений с открытым исходным кодом, был запущен в бета тестировании в 2019 году. С 2016 года, платформа предлагалась только по версии облачного решения, для создания мобильных приложений. 
Успехи наших клиентов
2019 год
Успехи наших клиентов
Июнь. Находясь ещё в стадии бета, платформу скачали более 3000 пользователей, в том числе и некоторые компании. Уже летом мы стали получать положительные отзывы клиентов. Многие добились увеличения прибыли за счёт запуска мобильного приложения в своём бизнесе.
Запускаем бета версию
2019 год
Запускаем бета версию
В марте состоялся первый выпуск CMS NWICODE  в бета версии. Для тестирования были приглашены несколько компаний и веб студий, нам важно было услышать их мнение, все нарекания и пожелания.
Новые идеи и рост компании
20018 год
Новые идеи и рост компании
В середине года рынок стал расти с похожими предложениями по созданию мобильных приложений. Нужны были идеи и руки, что бы их реализовать. Уже в июле в нашу команду пришли 2 отличных программиста и вместе мы приступили к реализации и выпуску CMS платформы с открытым исходным кодом.
Старт облачной платформы
2016 год
Старт облачной платформы
30 августа можно считать днем, когда мы запустили облачный конструктор мобильных приложений. Это был первый конструктор из десятка уже существующих в рунете, созданный российскими разработчиками.