Paid access in Your app module Pay in the App
For whom is it necessary?
- For coaching and training
- For paid access to Your content (videos, books, etc.)
- Access as a VIP user
How it works:
With this feature, you can lock your app wholly or in part. The locked content will only be available to authenticated users once they pay for access.